2015-2016 OFFICERS OF NSA

President
Griffith R. Harsh IV, MD
Stanford Center for Advanced Medicine
875 Blake Wilbur Drive CC2222
Stanford, CA 94305
Tel: (650) 725-0701
Fax: (650) 498-4686
gharsh@stanford.edu

Vice-President:
Iain H. Kalfas, MD
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-0001
Tel: (216) 444-9064
Fax: (216) 636-3174
kalfasi@.ccf.org

President-Elect
John Atkinson, MD
Mayo Clinic, Gonda 8-209
Dept of Neurological Surgery
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Tel: (507) 284-2376
Fax: (507) 284-5206
atkinson.john@mayo.edu

Secretary
Mitesh V. Shah, M.D.
Goodman Campbell Brain and Spine
355 West 16th Street, Suite 5100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel: 317-396-1214
Fax: 317-396-1267
mshah@goodmancampbell.com

Treasurer
Paul J. Camarata, M.D.
University of Kansas School of Medicine
Dept. of Neurosurgery, Mailstop 3021
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Tel: (913) 588-6122
Fax: (913) 588-7570

Past President
Moustapha Abou-Samra, M.D.
Ventura County Neurosurgery Associates
168 North Brent Street, #408
Ventura, CA 93003
Tel: (805) 643-2179
Fax: (805) 643-0672
mabousamra@aol.com

Past Past President
Stephen J. Haines, M.D.
Department of Neurosurger
University of Minnesota
MMC 96, Suite D429
420 Delaware Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Tel: (612) 626-5767
Fax: (612) 624-0644
shaines@umn.edu

Past Past Past President
H. Hunt Batjer, M.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Neurological Surgery
UT Southwestern Medical Center
MC 8855, Room CS7.404
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390
Tel: (214) 648-4551
hunt.batjer@utsouthwestern.edu

Councilors
Guy McKhann, M.D. (2015-2017)
New York Neurological Institute
710 W. 168th Street, NI 42 5
New York, NY 10032-2603
gm317@columbia.edu

Bernard R. Bendok, Councilor (2014-2016)
May Clinic
5777 E. Mayo Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85054
bbendok@gmail.com